Week 3, 4, 5

02/25/2020

Hello, it's been a while since I've written and uploaded anything. I have still been creating works and sketches for my senior project, not as much as I would like to, however, but I will get there. I hit a rough spot during week 3 and have made little since then, but I will upload sketches soon as I will be working in the studio tomorrow. 

I have also decided to steer more towards pencil/mixed media works for this project, taking the advise of many who also agree that my pencil drawings are stronger and more dynamic. I have also been working on sculpture as well making prototypes. Things may change again (I tend to switch things up each week), but the focus for now is just to create create create, and figure the rest out later. I have been finding a better groove this week, so I hope to post much more in the upcoming days. 

© 2019 Becky Pass Art
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started